CELEBRATE PRIDE 2020 WITH 20% OFF SITEWIDESHOP NOW!

6 Strategies for Managing Stress

Join us for a FREE Webinar Q&A with infectious disease specialist, Michael Lewis, MD, MPH, MBA, FACPM, FACN.
Registration is required and spaces are limited.

Friday, April 10, 2020

12 PM PT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET

During a global pandemic, simple activities such as going to the grocery store become stressful experiences. Shelter-in-place orders are keeping many at home unless completely necessary, upending normal life. What can we do to find some calm in the chaos?

Dr. Michael Lewis, a retired Colonel and former U.S. Military infectious disease specialist, created the United States’ first and largest syndrome-based disease outbreak recognition system – called the Essence Program. In a free webinar, Dr. Lewis will discuss the effects of stress and CBD on immune function and strategies on how to manage stress around infectious disease.

« All Blog Posts